Skip to content ↓

Coxheath Primary School


Executive Headteacher   Mr D Webb  
Head of School   Mrs S Holman  
Assistant Headteacher & Assessment Leader   Mrs E Webber  
Assistant Headteacher & Professional Development Leader   Mrs M Harrison  

Curriculum Leader

  Miss V Peters  
Teaching & Learning Leader   Mrs B Taylor  
Inclusion Leader  

Mrs S Grimley

School Business Manager   Mr A Lacey  
FLO   Mrs L Vella  
Office Manager   Mrs D Creasey  
Office Assistants  

Mrs L Rout

Miss P Cooper

Finance Officer   Mrs A Vant  
    Teacher Teaching Assistant
Dover Class  

Mrs R Hargrave  Mrs C Moore

Mrs T Kinns

Leeds Class


Miss L Day

Mrs A Ridley
Year 1      

Hever Class

  Miss L Pearson Miss A Hill
Rye Class   Miss R Murray

Miss M Willacy

Year 2      
Allington Class   Mr D Flisher

Mrs M Walsh

Thurnham Class   Miss K Wood Mrs L Pamphlett
Year 3      

Bodiam Class


Mrs M Harrison

Mrs K Wyper

Walmer Class   Miss R Janman

Mrs P Hadley

Year 4      

Scotney Class


Miss F Bates

Mrs J Hood

Tonbridge Class   Mrs H Jaques Mrs E Donnison
Year 5      
Rochester Class  

Miss L Peacock

Mrs K Matthews

Canterbury Class   Mrs D Billinge

Mrs J Vidgen

Year 6      
Pevensey Class  

Mrs V Peters

Mrs Marianne Baker
Herstmonceux Class  

Mrs E Webber Mrs B Taylor

Mrs S Goodey

High Level Teaching Assistants / Cover Supervisors


Mrs L Ray

Mrs B Marcer

Mrs S Hazelwood


SEND Assistant


Mrs P Brett

Key Stage One Interventions  

Mrs F Butler

Site Team  

Mrs V Cooper

Mr A Bird

Midday Supervisor Team

Mrs Miles

Mrs Skinner

Mrs Emms

Mrs Wyper

Miss Simpson

Mrs Maryon

Miss Hill

Mrs Boorman

Mrs Mallon

Miss Cheval

Mrs Donnison

Mrs Hood

Mrs Holt

Mrs Fisher

Breakfast Club Team

Mrs Hadley

Mrs Bennett

Mrs Mallon

Mrs Wyper

Mrs Hunt